MABC Membership

Corporate
Members

150

Individual
Members

182

Associate
Members

9

Corporate Membership Directory

Company NameTelephoneWebsiteIndustry Sector
20Cube Logistics Sdn Bhd03-5115 0208www.20cube.comTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Accru Felsers Sydney612 8226 1655www. accru.com.auTax, Accounting & Financial Consultancy
AirAsia X Berhad603- 8660 4600www.airasiax.comOther Business Activities:
Altech Chemicals Sdn Bhd07-2521121www.altechchemicals.comManufacturing
AME Development Sdn Bhd07-5959 999www.amedev.com.myConstruction & Property Development
AME Systems (SEA) Sdn Bhd+61 3 5352 9000 www.amesystems.com.auManufacturing
ANZ Banking Group Ltd603-2078 1588www.anz.com/malaysiaFinancial Services
AP Monroe Consulting Group Malaysia03 2771 0310www.monroeconsulting.com/malaysiaOther Business Activities:
Area Management Sdn. Bhd.03-55909883www.area.sgConstruction & Property Development
Asian Tigers Transpo Movers (M) Sdn Bhd603-5511 3788www.asiantigers-malaysia.comTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Asima Architects Sdn. Bhd.603-4280 4249www.asima.com.myArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
ASPAC Alliance Steels Sdn Bhd603-2166 3113www.aspacsteel.comWholesale & Retail Trade
Australia Institute of Management, WA (AIM WA)+61 8 9383 8095Education & Training
Australian High Commission603-2146 5625www.australia.org.myGovernment & Public Administration
Australian International School Malaysia603-8949 5000www.aism.edu.myEducation & Training
Australian Trade Commission (AUSTRADE)603-2782 5610www.austrade.com.myGovernment & Public Administration
Axis Reit Managers Berhad603-7958 4882www.axis-reit.com.myConstruction & Property Development
Beer and Co Pty Ltd613 96003599www.beerandco.com.auFinancial Services
Beyond Expatriate Advisory (MM2H) Sdn Bhd+603-2181 8383www.bch.myOther Business Activities:
BHP Billiton Shared Services Malaysia Sdn Bhd+603 2037 6401www.bhpbilliton.comNatural Resources
Big Bob Trading (M) Sdn BhdWholesale & Retail Trade
Blackmores (M) Sdn Bhd603 5022 8238www.blackmores.com.myMedical & Healthcare Services
BlueScope Lysaght (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603-5520 6600www.bluescopelysaght.com.myManufacturing
Bluestar AMGwww.bluestar-amg.comFinancial Services
BMW Malaysia Sdn Bhd+60 (3) – 88873826www.bmw.com.myOther Business Activities:
Brandt International Sdn Bhd03-27166510www.brandtGBS.comOther Business Activities:
Breezway Malaysia Sdn Bhd603-3291 4885www.breezway.com.myManufacturing
Care Park Asia Sdn Bhd03 6211 2003www.carepark.com.myTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Carey Training883518812www.careytraining.com.auEducation & Training
CepatWawasan Group Berhad608-927 2773www.cepatgroup.comNatural Resources
Central Equity Asia Pte Ltd65 6834 2766www.centralequity.com.auConstruction & Property Development
CHEP (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd60 (3) 33439966www.chep.comTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
City of Perth+61 894613414www.perth.wa.gov.auGovernment & Public Administration
Confoil (M) Sdn Bhd603-7847 2737www.confoilmalaysia.comManufacturing
Corkjoint (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603-6148 8010www.corkjoint.comManufacturing
CPA Australia Ltd603-2267 3388www.cpaaustralia.com.auEducation & Training
Croesus IT Solutions Sdn Bhd603-7955 3208Information Communications & Technology
Crown Worldwide Group Sdn Bhd603-5636 9166 ext 152www.crownrms.com/malaysiaTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Deloitte Tax Services Sdn Bhd60376108888www2.deloitte.com/my/en.htmlTax, Accounting & Financial Consultancy
Department of Trade, Business & Innovation, Northern Territory Government+61 8 8946 9557Government & Public Administration
DRB-HICOM EZ-Drive Sdn Bhd60378037555www.avis.com.myTourism & Hospitality
Eco World International Berhad03-33442552www.ecoworldinternational.comConstruction & Property Development
Ego Pharm Malaysia Sdn Bhd603-7956 8868www.egopharm.comMedical & Healthcare Services
Engineers Australia+61 2 6270 6555www.enginersaustralia.org.auOther Business Activities:
FB Group Sdn Bhd03-64194274www.fbgroup.asiaOther Business Activities:
Federal Hotels International Sdn Bhd603-2148 0468www.fhihotels.comTourism & Hospitality
Four Seasons Hotel Kuala Lumpur(603) 2382 8888www.fourseasons.com/kualalumpurTourism & Hospitality
FRS Architects & Engineering Sdn Bhd03-61445873 / 03-79634818www.frsgroupofcompanies.comArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
Gamuda Berhad6146845788www.gamuda.com.myConstruction & Property Development
Gecko Digital Global Limitedwww.igoroom.comInformation Communications & Technology
Glenreagh Sdn. Bhd.603-92057769www.glenreagh.netOther Business Activities:
Glomac Berhad603-7723 9000www.glomac.com.myConstruction & Property Development
Golden Age Solutions (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd61412884865www.goldenagesolutions.com.myMedical & Healthcare Services
Government of South Australia – Department of State Development(61)4-3489 6039www.statedevelopment.sa.gov.auGovernment & Public Administration
Government of Western Australia Trade and Investment Office(65) 6836 5626www.dsd.wa.gov.auGovernment & Public Administration
Grand Hyatt Kuala Lumpur603-2182 1234kualalumpur.grand.hyatt.comTourism & Hospitality
Griffith Asia Institute+61 7 5678 0693www.griffith.edu.au/asia-institute/Education & Training
Hanson Building Materials Malaysia Sdn Bhd603-5885 8888www.herbertsmithfreehills.com/Manufacturing
Herbert Smith Freehills LLP+603-2777 5000www.hanson.com.myLegal & Intellectual Property
Hilton Kuala Lumpur603-2264 2289www.life.hiltonkl.comTourism & Hospitality
HSBC BANK MALAYSIA BERHAD388941514Financial Services
IDP Education Pty Ltd603-5636 5548 / 2162 3755www.malaysia.idp.comEducation & Training
IGB International School603 6145 4688www.igbis.edu.myEducation & Training
IHM Sdn Bhd03-8602 9299www.ihm.com.myMedical & Healthcare Services
Inter Heritage (M) Sdn Bhd60327179839www.marriott.comTourism & Hospitality
International SOS (M) Sdn Bhd603 2787 3000www.internationalsos.comOther Business Activities:
Iologue Communications Pty Ltd60123955202www.Iologue.orgOther Business Activities:
Iskandar Investment Berhad07-2339000www.iskandarinvestment.com/Construction & Property Development
Kejuruteraan Semangat Maju Sdn. Bhd.356336882www.ksmgroup.coArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
Ken-Rich Corporation Sdn Bhd603-7845 6112www.kenrichchemical.comManufacturing
Kim Hin Industry Bhd608-245 1567www.kimhin.com.my
Kingsmen Sdn Bhd603-90761010www.kirk.asiaArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
KIRK AUD Sdn Bhd603-2161 1887www.kingsmen.com.my
Kitson Migration Advisory+603-2713 8333 / +603-2144 8333www.kitson.com.myOther Business Activities:
KPJ Healthcare Berhad03-2681 6222
Lanotec Asia Pacific Pte Ltd61733733700www.lanotec.com.auManufacturing
Lee Hishammuddin Allen & Gledhill03 6208 5888 GLwww.lh-ag.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Lendlease Projects (M) Sdn Bhd603-2385 9888www.linfox.comConstruction & Property Development
Linfox Transport (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603-5115 1185www.lynascorp.comOther Business Activities:
Lynas Malaysia Sdn Bhd609-582 5200www.lendlease.comManufacturing
Malaysia Airlines Berhad+6012 2862271www.malaysiaairlines.comTourism & Hospitality
Malaysian Energy Professionals Association03-80687878www.mepa.myEducation & Training
Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation (MATRADE)603-6207 7077www.matrade.gov.myGovernment & Public Administration
Malaysian Industrial Development Authority (MIDA)603-2267 3633www.mida.gov.myGovernment & Public Administration
Malaysian Resources Corporation Berhad603 – 2786 8080www.mrcb.com.myConstruction & Property Development
MATCHBOXEXCHANGE PTE. LIMITED+65 88211136www.matchboxexchange.comTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
MBS Management Development (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603-2280 0811www.mbs.eduEducation & Training
MDEC/GAIN60383188551www.mdec.com.myGovernment & Public Administration
Meat & Livestock Australia603-9057 3733www.mla.com.auOther Business Activities:
Mega Fortris (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd+603-5122 6118www.megafortris.comManufacturing
Minconsult Sdn Bhd603-7952 5757www.minconsult.comArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
MKH Berhad387378228www.mkhberhad.comConstruction & Property Development
Monash University Malaysia603-5514 6133www.monash.edu.myEducation & Training
Mulpha International Bhd03-7718 6288www.mulpha.com.myInvestment Holding Company
NS BlueScope (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd+60 3 5022 1000www.bluescopesteel.com.myManufacturing
NVC Group+61 6598 5000www.nvcgroup.com.auMedical & Healthcare Services
OSK Holdings Berhad03-20268208www.oskgroup.comConstruction & Property Development
Petroliam Nasional Berhad03-233113000www.petronas.comNatural Resources
PKT Cost Management Services (M) Sdn. Bhd.603-6203 5113www.quantitysurveyorsmalaysia.comArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
Port of Tanjung Pelepas07 504 2222www.ptp.com.myTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences603-2170 8888www.pullman-klcc.comTourism & Hospitality
Pure Projects03-6201 0430www.pureprojects.comConstruction & Property Development
Qantas/British Airways Ltd603-2713 3911 /2713 3928 (D)www.qantas.com.auTourism & Hospitality
QBE Insurance (Malaysia) Berhad603-7861 8768www.qbe.com.myFinancial Services
Qualitas Medical Group Sdn. Bhd.03-79646363www.qualitas.com.myMedical & Healthcare Services
Rahim & Co International+603 2691 9922www.rahim-co.comConstruction & Property Development
Raja, Darryl & Loh603-2694 9999www.rajadarrylloh.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Ramboll Environ Malaysia Sdn Bhd603-7665 2986www.environcorp.comArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
Ramsay Sime Darby Health Care+603 7839 9985www.simedarbyhealthcare.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Raslan Loong, Shen & Eow603-6205 2778www.raslanloong.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Red Consulting Sdn Bhd03-2604 0988www.redconsults.com
Resimax Group Malaysia61433773299www.resimaxgroup.com.auConstruction & Property Development
Robert Bird Group (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603 – 2284 0218www.robertbird.comConstruction & Property Development
ROSLI DAHLAN SARAVANA PARTNERSHIP03 67301280Legal & Intellectual Property
S P Setia Bhd603 3348 2626www.spsetia.comConstruction & Property Development
Salt Search Sdn Bhd03-62010196www.welovesalt.comOther Business Activities:
Sara-Ed Trading Sdn Bhd608-242 3021Construction & Property Development
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd603-7949 7888www.dbschenker.com.myTransportation, Logistic & Supply Chain
Shearn Delamore & Co603-2027 2799www.shearndelamore.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Sheffield Executive Sdn Bhd603 2380 5700www.sheffieldexecutive.com
Simcoa Operations897806744www.simcoa.com.auManufacturing
SL&A Sdn Bhd03-21611032www.sla-group.comConstruction & Property Development
SQA Builders Sdn Bhd(603) 7960 3866www.sqa.com.myConstruction & Property Development
Strateq Systems Sdn Bhd603-7956 5800www.strateq.comInformation Communications & Technology
Sunway Education Group Sdn Bhd603-7491 8622www.sunway.com.myEducation & Training
Sunway Medical Centre60374919191www.sunwaymedical.comMedical & Healthcare Services
Tay & Partners603-2050 1888www.taypartners.com.myLegal & Intellectual Property
Telstra Global Sdn Bhd603-7490 0555www.telstraglobal.comInformation Communications & Technology
The Alice Smith School03-21483674www.alice-smith.edu.myEducation & Training
The Gardens Hotel & Residence322681188www.StGilesHotels.comTourism & Hospitality
The Global Student03 4265 4053www.theglobalstudent.netEducation & Training
The International School of Kuala Lumpur03-4813 5000www.iskl.edu.myEducation & Training
The Tank Stream Hotel Sydney61282221221Tourism & Hospitality
The University of Melbourne603-2615 7319www.unimelb.edu.au/internationalEducation & Training
TICM Sdn Bhdwww.totalitglobal.comInformation Communications & Technology
Trade and Investment Queensland69580270www.tiq.qld.gov.auGovernment & Public Administration
Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur603-2332 9888www.tradershotels.comTourism & Hospitality
Tradingpost.com Ltd603-2202 2322www.tradingpost.com.au
Tridon Australia Pty Ltd(61)2-9647 0425www.tridon.com.auManufacturing
Turner & Townsend Sdn Bhd03-22741100www.turnerandtownsend.comConstruction & Property Development
UEM Sunrise Berhad603 2718 7788 ext. 7725www.uemsunrise.comConstruction & Property Development
University of New England61267732915www.une.edu.auEducation & Training
UOW Global Enterprises+61 2 4252 8801www.uowenterprises.com.auEducation & Training
UTSB Management Sdn Bhd603-2380 6688Investment Holding Company
Verity Intelligence Sdn Bhd03-78903222www.verityintel.comOther Business Activities:
Victorian Government Trade & Investment – South East Asia+603 2055 1502www.global.vic.gov.auGovernment & Public Administration
VitaHealth Malaysia Sdn Bhd03-55696323www.vitahealth.com.myMedical & Healthcare Services
Wiley Global Services Sdn Bhd603-77318464www.wiley.myArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services
Wong & Partners603-2298 7888www.wongpartners.comLegal & Intellectual Property
Woods Bagotwww.woodsbagot.comArchitecture/Engineering/Technical Services