MCO extended in KL, Selangor, Johor and Penang until March 4

PETALING JAYA: The movement control order will be extended in Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Johor, and Penang from Feb 19 until March 4, says Datuk Ismail Sabri Yaakob.

The Senior Minister said that Kedah, Perak, Negri Sembilan, Melaka, Pahang, Terengganu, Kelantan, Putrajaya, Labuan and Sabah will be placed under the conditional MCO from Feb 19 until March 4.

Speaking at a press conference on Tuesday (Feb 16), he said Perlis has been placed under the recovery MCO also from Feb 19 until March 4.

Source: The Star

No Comments

Post A Comment