Executive Committee (EXCO) Members


Leigh Howard

Chief Executive Officer, Asia
Sheffield Executive


Dato' Peter Tan Choon Hoo

Managing Director
PKT Cost Management Services (M) Sdn. Bhd.


Michael Halpin

Chief Executive Officer/Director
Evenrange Global Sdn. Bhd.


Dato' Robert Teo Keng Tuan

Managing Partner
RSM Malaysia


YAM Tunku Dato' Seri Shahabuddin Tunku Besar Burhanuddin

Executive Chairman
Strateq Sdn. Bhd.

Executive Committee

Matthew Barsing

Chief Executive Officer
KLCC Runners Group Sdn. Bhd.

Prof Dr. Tan Hock Lim

Visiting Paediatric Surgeon/
Adjunct Professor of Surgery
Prince Court Medical Centre/Universitas

Matthew Thomas Gaal

Director of Development South East Asia
Woods Bagot

Bastiaan Rurik Tensen

General Manager
Tradingpost.com Ltd.

William Rodney Yeo

Managing Director
Airestec Sdn. Bhd.

Loong Caesar

Chief Executive Partner
Raslan Loong Advocates & Solicitors

Prof Dr. Glenda Crosling

Senior Academic Advisor
Sunway University

Ar Ken Lim Fung Hsien

Mode Architects Sdn. Bhd.

Dinesh Nambiar

Managing Director / Head of Country
Lend Lease Projects (M) Sdn. Bhd.


Dr. Angela Macdonald

Deputy Head of Mission Malaysia
Australian High Commission

Datuk Mohamed Zain Bin Mohamed Yusuf

Managing Director
Confoil (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.

Rafeah Ariffin

Senior General Manager
KPJ Healthcare Berhad

Chin Peng Koon

Director Business Development
YTL Power International

Daniel Havas

Senior Trade Commissioner, Malaysia & Brunei
Australia Trade Commission

Aureen Jean Nonis

Senior Director, Market Access & International Partnership Division
Malaysia External Trade Development Corporation

Bobby Varanasi

Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Matryzel Consulting Sdn. Bhd.

Nordin Abdullah

Managing Director
Glenreagh Sdn. Bhd.

Contact Us

Malaysia Australia Business Council (MABC)
C-26-3A, 3 Two Square,
No 2 Jalan 19/1 46300 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Malaysia

Tel: +603 7960 9490

Fax: +603 7960 9489

Email: mabc@mabc.org.my

Copyright © 2015. All right reserved | Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software